Our Partners

Government Agencies

Step Up for India actively works to strengthen the Govt. school system rather than running a parallel structure. Through training the Govt. school teachers and empowering the Govt. school Head teachers (HMs) and the Cluster Resource Persons (CRPs) to monitor and support the programs, we ensure sustainability. We have an MoU with the Dept. of Education, Govt. of Karnataka to extend our programs to all upper primary Govt schools across Karnataka. We are currently exploring partnerships with other state Governments across India and are confident that the flexible and adaptable nature of our programs will enable us to tailor our programs quickly for implementation in other states.

Government of Karnataka


(Partner from 2013)

Samagra Shikshana Karnataka
DSERT, Karnataka
BEO Bangalore South 1, 2, 3, 4
BEO Anekal
BEO Bangalore North 3
BEO Channapatna
BEO, Kanakapura
BEO, Hosakote
CEO, ZP, Kolar
DDPI, Kolar
BEO Kolar
BEO Malur
BEO Bangarpete
BEO Srinivasapura
BEO Mulabagal
BEO Sandur, Bellary
BEO Hassan
DDPI, Raichur
BEO, Raichur
BEO Devadurga, Raichur
BEO Lingasagur, Raichur
BEO, Sindanur, Raichur
BEO, Manvi, Raichur
DDPI, Mysore
BEO Mysore Rural block
BEO, Athani, Belgaum
BEO Chikkaballapur

Government of Chhattisgarh

(Partner from 2021)

SCERT, Chhattisgarh
BEO, Dharsiwa
BEO, Tilda
BEO, Bhanupratappur

Government of Maharashtra

(Partner from 2023)

SCERT, Maharashtra
CEO, ZP Nashik district
BEO, Sinnar
BEO, Nashik
BEO, Dindori
BEO, Igatpuri
BEO, Nippad

Partners who were part of our journey in the past

We thank all our partners for their support!